Luca Hänni – “Bei mir” (Single, 2018)

Luca Hänni – “Bei mir” – Single released 25.12.2018

Download / Streaming

Provided to YouTube by Pias UK Limited
Bei mir · Luca Hänni
℗ 2018 muve recordings, a division of Musikvertrieb AG
Released on: 2018-12-25
Mixer: Mathias Ramson
Producer: Mathias Ramson
Music Publisher: Copyright Control Composer: Erik Wigelius
Composer: Luca Hänni
Lyricist: Martin Breitenbach
Lyricist: Philipp Klemz
Composer: Tobias Granbacka